Support

Brooke Fox

Support Specialist

Call us today! 919-886-7587

919-886-7587

Text us today! 919-886-7587

919-886-7587

CLOSE

Get a Price:

HEAR FROM OUR CUSTOMERS

We invite you to read through the reviews and testimonials below and ask yourself if Carolina Exteriors is the best fit for your exterior remodeling project.

We love hearing from our customers after we’ve worked on their homes – the feedback we receive is invaluable in our quest to build the best remodeling company in the Triangle area.

REVIEWS & REFERRALS – CREATING CUSTOMERS FOR LIFE

Talk about us! We strive to create customers for life (“Raving Fans”) and our hope is that we’ve earned the right to a 5-star review [] and the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please share your experience and reviews online and with your friends, family and co-workers. You may also receive a phone call or email from a third-party company requesting feedback on your experience with us. This assessment is used by our manufacturing partners to grade our company against our peers and our Management Team uses this information to keep our team at its best. Please take the time to provide this information as it is the best way for us to know how we are doing

Carolina Exteriors consistently scores the highest customer satisfaction ratings in the area and across the nation. Your input will help us maintain our reputation as the best in the business!

CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS

Dianne11/06/2023
Two weeks after buying my house, I found that it needed to be completely resided. I was upset because I had had very bad experiences with contractors in this area. I interviewed three major companies in the Triangle. The customer service, value, and quality were outstanding with Carolina Exteriors. The office staff was friendly and informative. Kevin, the sales rep, came out quickly and assessed the house. He thoroughly discussed his findings and answered all questions. The estimate was fair and better than anyone else’s. In addition, their estimate included a chimney, cap, gutters, and a new crawlspace door. Lewis, the project manager visited every day and personally spoke with me. The quality of their work was excellent. I was stopped by neighbors in Audubon Park constantly to tell me how great it looked. This is example of how all businesses should be run.
read more
Sam6/06/2023
We had all our Masonite siding replaced with Hardy Siding. These guys are professionally trained, had several recent referrals in my area, and had a good rep. on Better Business Bureau. I recommend them to anyone.
read more
Vance5/06/2023
The smoothest experience I've ever had with a contractor. Honest, fair, high quality work. Finished on time and on budget. Had my cedar siding fully replaced with James Hardie siding, love it!
read more
Lloyd5/06/2023
Excellent Project manager and crew! Installed Hardie Plank siding on our home as if it was their own. High quality work!
read more
Leslie4/06/2023
I had my home totally resided and also a new roof installed by Carolina Exteriors, and I couldn't be happier with the results. I highly recommend Carolina Exteriors with the work they completed on my home. Kevin gave me a complete comprehensive proposal for both jobs and answered all of my questions. He is thorough, knowledgeable, friendly and a pleasure to talk to. Steven supervised the siding job which went off without a hitch, he was also very thoughtful, knowledgeable and managed the various crews who also did a great job. He went above and beyond in making every last detail correct. Lewis supervised the roof job in an equally knowledgeable and professional manner. Hats off the the all the crews (siding, painting, gutter, electrical and roofing) who were all hard-working and professional. Thanks to everyone for making a potentially stressful undertaking into a great experience! I'm so pleased and the house just looks great!
read more
Monica12/06/2022
Each of the team members encountered were very professional. The installation team was professional and cleaned the areas where they worked. I was made aware of the status of each phase of the removal and installation process. We also appreciated the online project manager, it allowed us to know about any changes, delays and updates.
read more
Steve12/06/2022
This is the best company. The honest pricing and down to earth management cannot be found anywhere else.
read more
Jonathan12/06/2022
We were extremely satisfied with the quality of work, responsiveness, attentiveness, quality of interactions with the project manager Lewis, skillset and professionalism of the team doing the work. The crew had fun while they worked and did a great job taking care of the job site and tidying up each day. If we ever need any other work, we'll certainly start with Carolina Exteriors.
read more
D12/06/2022
We are so glad that Carolina Exteriors did our full Hardie Plank install! Guy D'Esterre managed our project; Roberto and his team installed the siding; and Elizabeth Hochstrasser helped with administrative problems. Overall, the most striking aspect of Carolina Exterior's work was their coordinated team effort to provide quality workmanship and customer satisfaction. This team effort included: - Communication with the customer and fellow team members. Guy, Roberto and Elizabeth were available to us via phone, text and email, to answer questions, iron out problems, and solicit our opinions. - Careful up-front planning. The contract for our project was the result of an extensive, automated design process. - Attention to detail. Guy monitored the progress of the project daily, looking for possible hang-ups and ways to improve the final outcome. - Flexibility. Carolina Exteriors's flexibility enabled them to minimize delays due to weather, supply chain problems, and organizational changes. - Effective use of automation. Technology was used effectively throughout our project to: provide a project outline with milestones; track daily progress and manage invoices. Overall, we were impressed with Carolina Exteriors's commitment to their customers - and our house looks great!
read more
mike12/06/2022
Carolina Exteriors was a pleasure to work with from beginning to end. Starting with Kevin’s visit for quoting to Steven’s project management and communication during the installation to the detailed work of the installers.
read more

BOOK MY DESIGN CONSULTATION

I’M READY
60% Referral & Repeat Customer Rate Professionally Credentialed Construction Project Managers [NARI] Manufacturer Trained Installation Teams 10 Year Written Workmanship Warranty Flexible Project Financing Options 5-Star Reputation 60% Referral & Repeat Customer Rate Professionally Credentialed Construction Project Managers [NARI] Manufacturer Trained Installation Teams 10 Year Written Workmanship Warranty Flexible Project Financing Options 5-Star Reputation 60% Referral & Repeat Customer Rate Professionally Credentialed Construction Project Managers [NARI] Manufacturer Trained Installation Teams 10 Year Written Workmanship Warranty Flexible Project Financing Options 5-Star Reputation

Carolina Exteriors
Plus

close btn
back to top