Support

Brooke Fox

Support Specialist

Call us today! 919-886-7587

919-886-7587

Text us today! 919-886-7587

919-886-7587

CLOSE

Get a Price:

HEAR FROM OUR CUSTOMERS

We invite you to read through the reviews and testimonials below and ask yourself if Carolina Exteriors is the best fit for your exterior remodeling project.

We love hearing from our customers after we’ve worked on their homes – the feedback we receive is invaluable in our quest to build the best remodeling company in the Triangle area.

REVIEWS & REFERRALS – CREATING CUSTOMERS FOR LIFE

Talk about us! We strive to create customers for life (“Raving Fans”) and our hope is that we’ve earned the right to a 5-star review [] and the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please share your experience and reviews online and with your friends, family and co-workers. You may also receive a phone call or email from a third-party company requesting feedback on your experience with us. This assessment is used by our manufacturing partners to grade our company against our peers and our Management Team uses this information to keep our team at its best. Please take the time to provide this information as it is the best way for us to know how we are doing

Carolina Exteriors consistently scores the highest customer satisfaction ratings in the area and across the nation. Your input will help us maintain our reputation as the best in the business!

CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS

Mohamed7/01/2024
Carolina Exterior replaced the front windows of my house. friendly team, easy to do business with, fair pricing, high quality of Provia windows, outstanding installation,.. Overall experience was great. I would hire them again for complete the back windows, and exterior doors.
read more
Joel6/10/2024
Everyone (Andy, Mark, and the sub-contractors) that we met on the team were friendly, professional, and took pride in their work. Thank !
read more
lei6/08/2024
We feel very lucky to have chosen this company to replace our siding. The job is done beautifully and their staff is amazingly nice and professional! I especially would to thank Kevin, Mark, Flavio and Roberto for their excellent job and smooth communication with me!
read more
Marcia6/08/2024
We used Carolina Exteriors a few months ago to redo the siding on our house that was 40 years old. They did an excellent job: the work was done on time, no surprise charges, and the house looks great. All of the crew was professional and efficient, and our project manager, Lewis, was great at communicating everything. I really liked that they use an app to track everything, so you can see all the documents, daily updates on the work with pictures, etc. all in the app.
read more
Jeff5/08/2024
Company was superb in quoting, planning and executing the complete reside of my home. Sales team was knowledgeable and were quick to get me a quote. Operations team was great, on top of everything and kept me updated throughout the project. Construction team was insanely efficient and accurate, fun to watch. Everyone I dealt with was very friendly. I would recommend Carolina Exteriors to anyone looking to have siding repaired/replaced.
read more
Dianne11/06/2023
Two weeks after buying my house, I found that it needed to be completely resided. I was upset because I had had very bad experiences with contractors in this area. I interviewed three major companies in the Triangle. The customer service, value, and quality were outstanding with Carolina Exteriors. The office staff was friendly and informative. Kevin, the sales rep, came out quickly and assessed the house. He thoroughly discussed his findings and answered all questions. The estimate was fair and better than anyone else’s. In addition, their estimate included a chimney, cap, gutters, and a new crawlspace door. Lewis, the project manager visited every day and personally spoke with me. The quality of their work was excellent. I was stopped by neighbors in Audubon Park constantly to tell me how great it looked. This is example of how all businesses should be run.
read more
Sam6/06/2023
We had all our Masonite siding replaced with Hardy Siding. These guys are professionally trained, had several recent referrals in my area, and had a good rep. on Better Business Bureau. I recommend them to anyone.
read more
Vance5/06/2023
The smoothest experience I've ever had with a contractor. Honest, fair, high quality work. Finished on time and on budget. Had my cedar siding fully replaced with James Hardie siding, love it!
read more
Lloyd5/06/2023
Excellent Project manager and crew! Installed Hardie Plank siding on our home as if it was their own. High quality work!
read more
Leslie4/06/2023
I had my home totally resided and also a new roof installed by Carolina Exteriors, and I couldn't be happier with the results. I highly recommend Carolina Exteriors with the work they completed on my home. Kevin gave me a complete comprehensive proposal for both jobs and answered all of my questions. He is thorough, knowledgeable, friendly and a pleasure to talk to. Steven supervised the siding job which went off without a hitch, he was also very thoughtful, knowledgeable and managed the various crews who also did a great job. He went above and beyond in making every last detail correct. Lewis supervised the roof job in an equally knowledgeable and professional manner. Hats off the the all the crews (siding, painting, gutter, electrical and roofing) who were all hard-working and professional. Thanks to everyone for making a potentially stressful undertaking into a great experience! I'm so pleased and the house just looks great!
read more

BOOK MY DESIGN CONSULTATION

I’M READY
60% Referral & Repeat Customer Rate Professionally Credentialed Construction Project Managers [NARI] Manufacturer Trained Installation Teams 10 Year Written Workmanship Warranty Flexible Project Financing Options 5-Star Reputation 60% Referral & Repeat Customer Rate Professionally Credentialed Construction Project Managers [NARI] Manufacturer Trained Installation Teams 10 Year Written Workmanship Warranty Flexible Project Financing Options 5-Star Reputation 60% Referral & Repeat Customer Rate Professionally Credentialed Construction Project Managers [NARI] Manufacturer Trained Installation Teams 10 Year Written Workmanship Warranty Flexible Project Financing Options 5-Star Reputation

Carolina Exteriors
Plus

close btn
back to top